9/5/19

by temoh

Yesterday was the day MOG part 1 result came out. I didn’t make it. Spent today feeling devastated and alone. Alone because she didn’t offer to stay with me today. But I should have known better; its not easy for her to leave work and be with me. Nevertheless, I was still mad at her.

Told her that if I could leave work so that I can be with her on result day, why can’t she be with me today. I decided I wanted to be angry. And she was my victim

She came, after work, to be with me. She drove from KL, to spend the rest of the day with me. Because I am sad. Still sad

I felt that she didn’t care about me as much as I care about her. I think that is what I wanted to believe. Deep in my heart, I kinda know thats its not true. I think she loves me and she cares.

Anyway her presence in the evening put things into perspective. I know failing exam sucks but I am really glad that I have someone who loves me, who cares, who looks out for me; and I believe is sincere from her heart.